Long Dha Lishkara – Minoo Purshottam – Pure Desi Vol 3

Pure Desi Vol 3

Pure Desi Vol 3

Latest video from the album “Pure Desi Vol 3”. The video is a remake of the original Long Dha Lishkara video.

VIP Records are proud to present the third instalment in the chart topping ‘Pure Desi’ series. February will see the highly anticipated release of ‘Pure Desi Volume 3’, with the series previously delivering diverse hits such as ‘Tarrak Tarhi’, ‘Teri Tor Vek Ke’ & ‘Bhabiye Akh Largayi’ to name a few.

Pure Desi Volume 3 sees a global line up of vocalists, musicians and producers, combining to deliver a contrasting 12 track compilation album featuring some of the most talented names in the industry.

The lead single sees the phenomenal Gurbhej Brar team up with Kaos Productions to deliver ‘Mitran Ne Dittiyan’, with Kaos Productions delivering a vibrant sound, lacing the raw folk vocals of Gurbhej Brar with their unique production style. The video for ‘Mitran Ne Dittiyan’ has been shot and will be airing very soon!

Pure Desi Volume 3 features a vast array of vocalists, from the powerful folk voices of Gurbhej Brar and Kulvinder Johal, to the subtle tones of A S Amar. The album also features the talented duo of Ashok Phralvi & Romesh Chohan. Pure Desi Volume 3 also sees the return of Vocalist/Producer Ammo Raju, who was behind the hit remake ‘Bhabiye Akh Largayi’ delivering another typical high class performance. The album also sees the introduction of talented newcomers Gurdev Singh Swalli.

After the huge success of remix album In Tha House, Kaos Productions deliver another Punjabi classic re-worked in their own vibrant style, this time ‘Long Dha Lishkara’ sung by Minoo Purshottam is given the Kaos treatment. Video of Long Da Lishkara is below:

[wp-jw-player src=https://www.bhangra.org/wp-content/uploads/flash-vids/long-dha-lishkara-hq.flv]

A universal production line up is completed by acclaimed percussionist Ryan Singh (Dholicious), Australia’s finest; Jaskurn Gosal (Nachne Da Mazza) alongside producer Bhinda Aujla, who has produced for some of the biggest names in the industry, appearing courtesy of Moviebox. Newcomer DJ Shahbaz completes the talented line up of producers on this eagerly awaited release, who will be releasing his Bollywood album on VIP Records later this year.

Fukk tracklist Pure Desi Vol 3:

01. Mitran Ne Dittiyan – Gurbhej Brar – Kaos Productions
02. Bhangre Wich Mashoor – Kulvinder Johal – Kaos Productions
03. Long Dha Lishkara – Minoo Purshottam – Jagjit Singh/Kaos Productions
04. Ajja Nach Le Ne – Ashok Phralvi – Ryan Singh
05. Karte Yaar Sharabi – A S Amar – Jaskurn Gosal
06. Mood Karaah – Ashok Phralvi – Ryan Singh
07. Varian Dha Dil – Romesh Chohan – Dj Shahbaz
08. Mere Dil Wich Basdi – Ashok Phralvi – Ryan Singh
09. Munde Mange Glass – Gurdev Singh Swalli – Bhinda Aujla (courtesy of Moviebox)
10. Bang Tut Gayi – Ashok Phralvi – Ryan Singh
11. Khushian Dian Boliyan – Ammo Raju – Ammo Raju
12. Gidhah Bhangra – Romesh Chohan – Dj Shahbaz13. Janaab – Tanveer Gogi – Harv Randhawa (House Remix)

Share This

Leave a Comment